About us

linkedin banner lebiobar.png

It is in Montreal that Lebiobar has built its experience and reputation. In June 2005, Lebiobar moved to De Neuville Coiffure et Spa in Anjou.

Ideally located opposite the Galeries d'Anjou. A multi-service beauty salon with a team of dedicated professionals, 7 days a week.

Something for the whole family! Hairdressing, barber, aesthetics, massage therapy, laser, eyelash extension, makeup, body contouring. Worthy of our common values, De Neuville Coiffure et Spa offers you high-end products such as Kérastase, L'Oréal, René Fureterer, Esthéderme, Misencil and more. Call us to contact several services during a single visit or visit the site for more details: www.deneuville.ca.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

At the general request of our customers on the south shore of Montéal, it was in 2017 that Lebiobar Saint-Bruno moved to CLINISPA Esthétique Spécialisée.

The strategic positioning of CLINISPA right next to the Promenades Saint-Bruno and the brand new Costco warehouse is ideal to serve customers in Saint-Bruno de Montarville and all neighboring cities: Saint-Hubert, Saint-Hilaire, Beloeil, Saint- Basile, Sainte-Julie, Longueuil, Chambly, Brossard, Boucherville.

This medico-aesthetic clinic and its qualified staff offers you high-performance treatments and technologies such as photorejuvenation and permanent IPL hair removal from Sharplight, body remodeling, anti-cellulite cures and skin firming as well as the famous facelift without surgery thanks to Exilis Ultra by BTL. Let yourself go in the hands of their facial and body care experts or surrender yourself in the hands of their massage therapists, hypnotherapists or Reiki masters. Discover high-end products like Nhéo, Zo Skin Health, Skincode, Misencil, Gehwol and much more.

Contact the experts at CLINISPA to book your free consultation! https://clinispa.ca/

Since 2019, Josée Lemieux and her team have joined CLINISPA Saint-Bruno. An expert in permanent makeup for over 37 years, you can trust it with your eyebrows, eyes and lips. Lip blushing, microbladding, shading, powdery or ombré effect, this is the expert you need! Josée Lemieux also offers paramedical care for men and women such as the camouflage of baldness or vitiligo. The creation of 3D breast areolas following a mastectomy or even the camouflage of dark circles. Consult Josée and her team to find out how they can help you! www.josee-lemieux.com.

Goutes_Plan de travail 1.png

À Propos de nous

     C’est à Montréal que Lebiobar a bâti son expérience et sa réputation. En juin 2005, Lebiobar s’établie chez De Neuville Coiffure et Spa à Anjou. 

Idéalement situé en face des Galeries d’Anjou. Un salon de beauté multi services avec une équipe de professionnels dévoués et ce 7 jours par semaine.  

De tout pour toute la famille! Coiffure, barbier, esthétique, massothérapie, laser, extension de cils, maquillage, remodelage corporel. Digne de nos valeurs commune, De Neuville Coiffure et Spa vous offre des produits hauts de gamme tel que Kérastase, L’Oréal, René Fureterer, Esthéderme, Misencil et plus encore. Appelez-nous afin de coordonnées plusieurs services lors d’une seule visite ou visitez le site pour plus de détails.www.deneuville.ca. 

À la demande générale de notre clientèle sur la rive-sud de Montréal, c’est en 2017 que Lebiobar Saint-Bruno s’installe chez CLINISPA Esthétique Spécialisée.  

Le positionnement stratégique du CLINISPA juste à côté des Promenades Saint-Bruno et du tout nouvel entrepôt Costco est idéal afin de servir les clients de Saint-Bruno de Montarville et toutes les villes avoisinantes : Saint-Hubert, Saint-Hilaire, Beloeil, Saint-Basile, Sainte-Julie, Longueuil, Chambly, Brossard, Boucherville. 

Cette clinique médico-esthétique et son personnel qualifié vous offre des soins et des technologies ultra performantes tel que le photorajeunissement et l’épilation définitive IPL de Sharplight, le remodelage corporel, des cures anti-cellulite et le raffermissement cutané ainsi que le fameux lifting sans chirurgie grâce à Exilis Ultra par BTL. Laissez-vous aller dans les mains de leurs experts en soin du visage et du corps ou abandonnez-vous entre les mains de leurs massothérapeutes, hypnothérapeutes ou maîtres Reiki. Découvrez-y des produits hauts de gammes comme Nhéo, Zo Skin Health, Skincode, Misencil, Gehwol et bien plus encore. 

Contactez les experts du CLINISPA afin de réservez votre consultation gratuite! https://clinispa.ca/ 

Depuis 2019, Josée Lemieux et son équipe s’est joint au CLINISPA Saint-Bruno. Experte en maquillage permanent depuis plus de 37 ans, vous pouvez lui faire confiance avec vos sourcils, vos yeux et vos lèvres. Lip blushing, microbladding, shading, effet poudré ou ombré, c’est l’experte qu’il vous faut! Josée Lemieux offre également des soins paramédicaux pour hommes et femmes tel que le camouflage de la calvitie ou du vitiligo. La création d’aréoles de seins 3D à la suite d’une mastectomie ou encore le camouflage des cernes.  Consultez Josée et son équipe pour savoir comment elles peuvent vous aider! www.josee-lemieux.com.

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook